So, I Wrote an Ebook!

Standard

I decided to try something new and write a short book and list it on amazon. I really had no idea on how to format it or what platform to use, but I found the answers very quickly.

This project was not in my prior skill set or was it something I had any experience in. It challenged me to learn, react, and create something from scratch. When I finished the book, I felt a great sense of accomplishmen and I definitely learned something. The book is on the left sidebar if you’d like to check it out.

It’s a quick guide with practical steps on how to get more out of each day including: better goal setting, learning a new skill, trade, or information, developing your network, and a few more! I’d love to hear back about an adventure or risk you’ve recently taken and how it turned out!

Leave a Reply

