100 Views (& a poll)

Standard

index

First off, as I write this I’m one view short of 100 (and this is my 20th post). Thank you for stopping by and reading my content. I hope it is helped you as a person, worker, leader, husband, wife, or student.

I have plenty of ideas about what I’d like to cover moving forward, but I thought I would put a poll up to see what else you guys would like to see. I realize I didn’t get much participation in the poll last time, so this may backfire, but I’m not scared or deterred!

So, what would you like to know more about or get some new ideas about?

Also, if any of you are interested in doing some personal coaching, feel free to contact me and we can work something out. I’m going to be pretty affordable, because this really is the beginning of my business. I may even take on a couple of you for free! Feel free to contact me with any questions as well!!

Leave a Reply

