What is Stopping You?

Standard

What do you REALLY want to do? You know what I’m talking about. You just thought of something. You probably got here because you are looking for it.

getting into life coaching is something new for me. I discovered it by accident. I have noticed though, it suits my passions, skill-set, and abilities. I want to do it. But, admittedly, I’m just starting out, and it is slow going. Why?

There is this voice in my head listing off reasons why this is a bad idea

It’s hard to get into. You have never started your own business. You’re too young. You don’t know enough people. —all prominent things my mind tells me, and some things my wife tells me :).

The real question though, is “Do i have the guts?” I’ll bet this hasn’t ever happened to you. Well, if you are interested in getting your project or goals on the road, contact me. Let’s do this! Let me join your team and give you the final nudge to do that thing you REALLY want to do.

Leave a Reply

